Contact

53314 Range Road 75A
Evansburg, AB T0E 0T0
Phone | 780-727-2964Toll Free | 1-800-718-2693Fax | 780-727-2220
HOURS:
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday:  9:00am to 5:00pm
Sundays: 10:00am to 3:00pm

Consultation Request Form (it's free)

Thank you! Your submission has been received! We'll be in touch soon!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Team  

Meet the

Katie

Sales and Quotes

katie@woodlandumber.com

Jen Newson

Sales & Quotes

jen@woodlandlumber.com

James Beniuk

Manager

james@woodlandlumber.com

Dwayne Reece

Purchaser/Manager

dwayne@woodlandlumber.com

Marlene Paxton

Purchaser

marlene@woodlandlumber.com

Carolyn Lindner

Sales

carolyn@woodlandlumber.com

Katelynn McIver

Sales & Quotes

katelynn@woodlandlumber.com

Alberta tested & trusted

Since

1987

Providing great service and great equipment

Our Partners